Finnish Hair Professionals

fi   en

facebook / SimSensitive

Shop our products

Contact us

Sim Finland Oy
Pallotie 2
33470 Ylöjärvi
Finland

info@sim.fi

tel. +358 207 444 700
fax +358 207 444 799

CEO
Tatu Viherma
tatu.viherma@sim.fi

Director of international marketing and sales
Karina Viherma
karina.viherma@sim.fi

International Sales Manager
Jyri Viherma
jyri.viherma@sim.fi

International Sales Manager
Steve Regan
steve.regan@sim.fi

Marketing and Sales Manager, MENA
Basem Hammami
tel. +358 449706611
basem.hammami@sim.fi

International Master Trainer
Harri Tasanko
harri.tasanko@sim.fi
tel. +358 207 444 736